Skip to main content

Delphi City Council

District 1
  Cody Nelson

myersDistrict 2
Denny Myers

Erin Jubril
District 3

Spencer Kingery
District 4
President Pro Tempore

mooreAt Large
Doyle Moore

Council: The common council is both the City’s legislative body and its fiscal body. Members of the Common Council (often referred to as the City Council) are part-time elected officials who serve for a term of four years. The City Council is responsible for the passage of ordinances and appropriation of monies (IC 36-4-6-18).
Distric Map: COD Council Districts Map